Postal vote ballot packs are issued by the Returning Officer for the constituency.
If you have not received your postal vote pack you should contact the elections team for the relevant constituency, their contact details are shown below.

Aberdeen North – Aberdeen South
01224 045450

Aberdeenshire North and Moray East – Gordon and Buchan – West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine
03456 08 12 08

Moray West, Nairn and Strathspey
01343 563334